THINK THROUGH ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL
(623)233-4523 | info@ttahs.com
3232 W Thomas Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85017

Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Instagram
Top
Now Enrolling Grade 9-12 Join us to save your Spot When : Monday to Friday, from 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM . Where : 3232 W Thomas Rd, Phoenix AZ 85017.
Image Alt

Contact Teachers

 

Benaoussar, Najat                        Principal/ Math                                        (623) 233-4523         nbenaoussar@ttahs.com
Espinoza, Zitlali                            Registrar                                                 (623) 233-4523        zespinoza@ttahs.com
Martinez, Daniel                           History/ Math Instructor                           (623) 233-4523         dmartinez@ttahs.com
McGruder, Leslie                          English/ Operational Manager                (623) 233-4523          lmcgruder@ttahs.com
Mohamed, Sahar                         Math lab                                                  (623)233-4523          smohamed@ttahs.com
Belkhir, Omar                               Administartive Assistant                          (623) 233-4523          obelkhir@ttahs.com
Terrill, Anthony                             Academic Coach/ Science Instructor      (623) 233-4523         aterrill@ttahs.com
Sulaiman, Badria                         ELL Instructor                                          (623) 233-4523          saboualam@ttahs.com
Suin, Archana                              Math Instructor                                        (623) 233-4523          asuin@ttahs.com
Translate »